Title

References

Babatunde, Otaru. 2018. “Comments During Code Reviews.” PullRequest. https://medium.com/@otarutunde/comments-during-code-reviews-2cb7791e1ac7.
Bañuelos, Gonzalo. 2020. “Writing A Great Pull Request Description.” PullRequest. https://www.pullrequest.com/blog/writing-a-great-pull-request-description/.
Beaulieu-Jones, Brett K, and Casey S Greene. 2017. “Reproducibility of Computational Workflows Is Automated Using Continuous Analysis.” Nature Biotechnology 35 (4): 342–46. https://doi.org/10.1038/nbt.3780.
Broman, Karl. 2016. “Tools for Reproducible Research.” https://kbroman.org/Tools4RR/.
Bryan, Jenny, and Jim Hester. 2021. “Happy Git and GitHub for the useR.” https://happygitwithr.com/.
“Creating a Pull Request.” 2021. GitHub Docs. https://docs.github.com/en/pull-requests/collaborating-with-pull-requests/proposing-changes-to-your-work-with-pull-requests/creating-a-pull-request.
Duretti Hirpa, Mark Christian. 2016. “On Empathy and Pull Requests.” Slack. https://slack.engineering/on-empathy-pull-requests/.
Hauer, Philipp. 2018. “Code Review Guidelines for Humans.” Philipp Hauer’s Blog. https://phauer.com/2018/code-review-guidelines/.
Hildebr, Mischa. 2020. “Your Code Sucks! – Code Review Best Practices.” QuickBird Studios Blog. https://quickbirdstudios.com/blog/code-review-best-practices-guidelines/.
“Introduction to GitHub.” 2021. GitHub Learning Lab. https://lab.github.com/githubtraining/introduction-to-github.
Jean-Charles, Fabre. 2019. “A Zen Manifesto for Effective Code Reviews.” freeCodeCamp.org. https://www.freecodecamp.org/news/a-zen-manifesto-for-effective-code-reviews-e30b5c95204a/.
“Jupyter Docker Stacks — Docker-Stacks Latest Documentation.” 2018. https://jupyter-docker-stacks.readthedocs.io/en/latest/index.html.
Neuzerling, David. 2018. useR: Getting Started with R and Docker.” https://mdneuzerling.com/post/user-getting-started-with-r-and-docker/.
Okada, Shinichi. 2021. “How to Run Jupyter Notebook on Docker.” Medium. https://towardsdatascience.com/how-to-run-jupyter-notebook-on-docker-7c9748ed209f.
openscilabs. 2021. “Launching RStudio in Docker.” https://jsta.github.io/r-docker-tutorial/02-Launching-Docker.html.
Parker, Hilary. 2017. “Opinionated Analysis Development.” https://doi.org/10.7287/peerj.preprints.3210v1.
Radečić, Dario. 2020. “Here’s Why You Should Learn Docker as a Data Scientist.” Medium. https://towardsdatascience.com/heres-why-you-should-learn-docker-as-a-data-scientist-c18faf96c946.
Radigan, Dan. 2021. “Why Code Reviews Matter (and Actually Save Time!).” Atlassian. https://www.atlassian.com/agile/software-development/code-reviews.
Shapiro, Joshua A., Candace L. Savonen, Allegra G. Hawkins, Chante J. Bethell, Deepashree Venkatesh Prasad, Casey S. Greene, and Jaclyn N. Taroni. 2021. Childhood Cancer Data Lab Training Modules (version 2021-june).
Smartbear Team. 2021. “Best Practices for Code Review.” Smartbear.com. https://smartbear.com/en/learn/code-review/best-practices-for-peer-code-review/.
Srivastav, Prakhar. 2018. “A Docker Tutorial for Beginners.” A Docker Tutorial for Beginners. https://docker-curriculum.com/.
Team, The GitHub Training. 2021a. “First Day on GitHub.” GitHub Learning Lab. https://lab.github.com/githubtraining/first-day-on-github.
———. 2021b. “First Week on GitHub.” GitHub Learning Lab. https://lab.github.com/githubtraining/first-week-on-github.
Vickery, Rebecca. 2019. “Introduction to Github for Data Scientists.” Medium. https://towardsdatascience.com/introduction-to-github-for-data-scientists-2cf8b9b25fba.